Managing Committee 2021-22

S.No Members Name Representative Email Address Local Address Address-II
CORPORATE MEMBERS
1 Banswara Syntex Ltd Shri J.K.Jain jkjain@banswarasyntex.com Industrial Area, Dahod Road Banswara
2 BSL Ltd Shri Praveen Jain praveenjain@bslsuitings.com 26, Industrial Area, Gandhi Nagar Bhilwara
3 Hindustan Zinc Limited Shri Vinod Kumar vinod.kumar@vedanta.co.in Rampura Agucha Mine, HZL, P.O.Agucha Bhilwara
4 J.K.Tyre & Industries Ltd. Shri Anil Mishra anilmishra@jkmail.com Kankroli Tyre Plant, Jaykaygram Kankroli
5 Jindal Saw Ltd Shri Rajender Gaur rajender.gaur@jindalsaw.com 305,Shrinath Residency, Nr.Raghuvansh Vihar,Gandhi Nagar Bhilwara
6 Nitin Spinners Ltd. Shri Dinesh Nolkha dinesh@nitinspinners.com 16-17 KM, Chittor Road, Hamirgarh Bhilwara
7 RCM Group Shri T.C.Chhabra tcchhabra@rcmbusiness.com SPL-6,RIICO Growth Center,Hamirgarh Bhilwara
8 RSWM Limited Shri B.M.Sharma jmd.rswm@lnjbhilwara.com Kharigram, Gulabpura Bhilwara
9 Sangam India Ltd. Shri S.N.Modani snmodani@sangamgroup.com Sangam House, Chittorgarh Road, Atun Bhilwara
10 Wonder Cement Limited Shri Nitin Jain nitin.jain@wondercement.com R.K.Nagar, Tehsil-Nimbahera-312601 Chittorgarh
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
11 A Infrastructures Limited Shri R.P.Agarwal agarwal.rp@kanoria.org Hamirgarh-311025 Bhilwara
12 Bhilwara Spinners Ltd. Shri Ashok Kothari b.s.choudhary63@gmail.com Gandhi Nagar Bhilwara
13 Birla Corporation Ltd. Shri Rajesh Kakkar kakkar@birlacorp.com Madhav Nagar, Chanderia Chittorgarh
14 Bluecare Systems Pvt Ltd Shri S.K.Surana bluecare@bluecare.in D-114, Shopping Center, Shastri Nagar Bhilwara
15 Dynamic Elecpower Pvt Ltd Shri S.K.Lodha skl.dynamic@gmail.com G-68, RIICO Industrial Area, Pur Road Bhilwara
16 J.K.Cement Works Shri R.B.M.Tripathi rbm.tripathi@jkcement.com Kailash Nagar, Nimbhera Nimbahera
17 Lagnam Spintex Limited Shri D.P.Mangal dpm@lagnam.com 29, Kamla Enclave, Chittor Road Bhilwara
18 Manglam Yarn Agencies Shri J.K.Bagrodia jkbagrodia1@gmail.com 7, Om Textile Tower, Pur Road Bhilwara
19 Manomay Tex India Ltd. Shri Yogesh Laddha ykladdha@hotmail.com 32, Heera Panna Market, Pur Road Bhilwara
20 Nutech Global Ltd Shri Rajeev Mukhija rajeev@nutechglobal.com E-149, RIICO Area, Pur Road Bhilwara
21 Quality Sutings Pvt Ltd Shri Sumit Jagetia mewarcommodities@yahoo.co.in Laxmi Bhawan, Bazar No.3 Bhilwara
22 Ranjan Suitings Pvt Ltd. Dr. P.M.Beswal pmbeswal@gmail.com E-148, RIICO Industrial Area, Pur Road Bhilwara
23 Redial Trading & Investment Pvt Ltd Shri Nitin Nolkha nitin@nitinspinners.com 12, Badal Textile Market, Pur Road Bhilwara
24 Rolex Processors Pvt Ltd. Shri R.L.Kabra wiprobhl@rediffmail.com 81, Kashi Puri Bhilwara
25 Samyak Synthetics Private Limited Shri G.C.Jain gcjain@samyaktextiles.com F-30, First Phase, RIICO Induastrial Area, Pur Road Bhilwara
26 Sanwariyaji Texfab Industries Ltd Shri Anil Kumar Garg sanwariyajitexfab@gmail.com 40-41, Om Textile Tower, Pur Road Bhilwara
27 Shree Mahadeo Cotton Mills Ltd. Shri Deepak Mansinghka mcmltd@bsnl.in Pusa Niwas, Kashi Puri Bhilwara
28 Sudiva Spinners Pvt Ltd Shri J.C.Laddha jcl@sudivaindia.com 91 KM Stone, N.H.79, Dhunwalia, P.O. Sareri -311024 Bhilwara
29 Suraj Synthetics Private Limited Shri Puspendra Beswal pbeswal@hotmail.com F-141-142, RIICO Industrial Area, Pur Road Bhilwara
30 Swastika Suitings Pvt Ltd. Shri S.N. Soni ssl234bhl@gmail.com 7 to 14, Industrial Area, 6th KM Stone, Pur Road Bhilwara
31 The Pratap Commercial Co.Pvt Ltd Shri Hemant Mansinghka hmansinghka@yahoo.com Pusa Niwas, Behiend Ashoka Hotel Bhilwara
32 Udaipur Mineral Development Syndicate Pvt Ltd Shri Javed javed@golchagroup.com Opp.Railway Crossing, Ajmer-Chottor Road Bhilwara
ORDINARY MEMBERS
33 A.K.Somani & Associates Shri Atul Somani aksomani_ca@yahoo.com F-115, B.T.M.Pur Road Bhilwara
34 Dhartidhan Agro Tech Pvt Ltd Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma ashoksharma_bhl@rediffmail.com F-458, New Bapu Nagar Bhilwara
35 K.C.Textiles Agency Shri K.C.Prahladka shivamprahladka@gmail.com 8-S-27 & 28, Basant Vihar, Opp.Circuit House Bhilwara
36 Modtex Texturisers Pvt Ltd. Shri K.K.Modi kamal_modtex@yahoo.co.in 8/9, Mansinghaka Bulding, Gangapur Chouraya Bhilwara
37 Nathany Farm Shri S.P.Nathany nathanysp@hotmail.com Gajanan, Opp. Ganesh Mandir, Gandhi Nagar Bhilwara
38 Nyati Mundra & Company Shri Arjun Mundra arjunmundra@gmail.com N.M. Chambers, 2-3, Ashutosh Nagar Chittorgarh
39 Poddar Yarn Agencies Shri Suresh Poddar poddarsur@gmail.com 11-12, Heera Panna Market, Pur Road Bhilwara
40 Pratham Pahal Medical Consultant Dr. Sushil Mehtaa drsushil@prathampahal.in 20-A,G.L.S.Compound Near Rama Super Market, Station Link Road Chittorgarh
41 R.K.Jain & Associates Shri R.K.Jain rkjainbhilwara@gmail.com 5-A-25, R.C.Vyas Colony Bhilwara
42 Rishabh Chand Lodha Dr.R.C.Lodha rishabhlodha57@gmail.com S-17,18 Navkar Plaza Hari Sewa Marg Bhilwara
43 Solar Xplore Shri Surendra Jain solarxplore@gmail.com 2-B-12, Shastri Nagar Bhilwara
44 Vinod Kumar Mansingka Shri V.K.Mansingka mansingkav@yahoo.com A-11, Shastri Nagar Bhilwara
ASSOCIATION MEMBERS
45 Synthetics Weaving Mills Association Shri Sanjay Periwal swmabhilwara@gmail.com Vastra Bhawan, RIICO Area, Pur Road Bhilwara
46 Bhilwara Textile Trade Federation Shri Atul Sharma airjet.cspl@yahoo.com E-4, Bhilwara Textile Market, Pur Road Bhilwara
47 Marble Gangsaw Association Shri Ravi Sharma mgarajsamand@gmail.com SPL-1, Road No. 2, RIICO Ind.Area, Dhoinda Rajasmand